Xfce Forum

Sub domains
 

You are not logged in.

#1 2007-06-30 14:13:55

extreamely noob
Member
Registered: 2007-06-30
Posts: 2

Reset defaults on panels?

I have a small problem... I accidentally removed all my panels.... I tried to make new ones but its still all messed up!
Is there a way I can reset to defaults?

I am running XFCE 4.4.0

thanks in advance!

Offline

#2 2007-07-01 08:57:26

Nick
Dev
From: ~
Registered: 2005-02-17
Posts: 1,143
Website

Re: Reset defaults on panels?

Run the following commands:

xfce4-panel --exit
rm -R ~/.config/xfce4/panel
Alt + F2 -> xfce4-panel

Offline

#3 2007-07-03 15:28:53

extreamely noob
Member
Registered: 2007-06-30
Posts: 2

Re: Reset defaults on panels?

Wow it worked! Thanks!

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB