Xfce Forum

Sub domains
 

You are not logged in.

#1 2013-08-11 05:55:32

ozjd
Member
From: Hawkesbury NSW Australia
Registered: 2012-02-05
Posts: 219
Website

Terminal Borders

With xfce4-terminal in drop down mode there are borders visible however if it is started without the drop down option the borders aren't visible. Preferences has the 'show borders' option not selected. Has anyone else noticed this?

Fedora 19 64 bit, Xfce 4.10, xfce4-terminal 0.6.2

Offline

#2 2013-08-12 13:00:40

ToZ
Moderator
From: Toronto, Canada
Registered: 2011-06-02
Posts: 1,245

Re: Terminal Borders

Yes, I'm noticing the same with Xfce 4.10, xfce4-terminal 0.6.2. Maybe file a bug report?

Offline

#3 2013-08-13 00:57:40

ozjd
Member
From: Hawkesbury NSW Australia
Registered: 2012-02-05
Posts: 219
Website

Re: Terminal Borders

ToZ wrote:

Yes, I'm noticing the same with Xfce 4.10, xfce4-terminal 0.6.2. Maybe file a bug report?

Done - https://bugzilla.xfce.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10297. If anyone can add to it please do so.

Offline

#4 2013-08-13 01:19:29

ToZ
Moderator
From: Toronto, Canada
Registered: 2011-06-02
Posts: 1,245

Re: Terminal Borders

ozjd wrote:
ToZ wrote:

Yes, I'm noticing the same with Xfce 4.10, xfce4-terminal 0.6.2. Maybe file a bug report?

Done - https://bugzilla.xfce.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10297. If anyone can add to it please do so.

Done.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB