Xfce Forum

Sub domains
 

You are not logged in.

#1 2007-08-09 12:29:49

skyknight81
Member
Registered: 2007-08-09
Posts: 2

Naming a workspace

I am unable to name my workspaces such that the names are shown in graphical pager. Can someone tell what I have to do additionally besides putting names through the settings window for workspace.

Thanks.

Offline

#2 2007-08-09 19:19:21

Nick
Dev
From: ~
Registered: 2005-02-17
Posts: 1,143
Website

Re: Naming a workspace

Hack, that option is not implemented somehow... You can add a feature request in bugzilla and I'll add it in trunk before 4.6.

Offline

#3 2007-08-10 04:46:04

skyknight81
Member
Registered: 2007-08-09
Posts: 2

Re: Naming a workspace

I will file a feature request but for now, can you tell me how to do that hack ?

Thanks.

Offline

#4 2007-08-10 18:22:53

Nick
Dev
From: ~
Registered: 2005-02-17
Posts: 1,143
Website

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB